21centuryedtech Lenovo ThinkCentre M90 Computer Winner


I wish to thank all of those who entered and shared educational games in the Lenovo ThinkCentre M90  Computer Contest. The games that educators shared were equally fantastic and a winner of the computer could only be determined by a random drawing. I will be posting a long  list of educational games that were shared in a future post and hope you find it useful. I wish to also thank the people at Lenovo and Ivy Worldwide for making this contest possible. After selecting the winner I wanted to make sure that I contacted that person and confirmed their educational connection as required in the contest. Now that I have been able to do that I wish to congratulate Mark Salzer. Mark is a teacher who works in a high school Project Based Learning setting. Mark will soon be receiving a new Lenovo ThinkCentre M90. You still have opportunities to win a computer by checking out the sites and contests featured by the Blogs I have posted below. Again, thanks to all readers and please stay tuned for more informative posts in the world of 21st century education. Have a great week! – Mike

Mobile PC World May 6   May 10
Dangerously Irrelevant May 7   May 11
Bud the Teacher May 8   May 12
Kikolani May 9   May 13
Geeks To Go May 10   May 14
Chad Lehman.com May 11   May 15

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “21centuryedtech Lenovo ThinkCentre M90 Computer Winner

  1. I’d like to invite you to join us on a pilot project designed to help English teachers develop their Digital Literacy and to discuss Technology Integration. Please, read my post and join us! Any contribution (photos, posts, videos, discussion) is welcome. http://leonardolinks.blogspot.com

    Best Regards!
    Leonardo Ornellas

Leave a comment